Ridgewood Water employees

Contact Ridgewood Water

Contact
Customer Service201-670-5520
cswater@ridgewoodnj.net
LEAKS & EMERGENCY201-670-5520
General Fax201-652-3692
Online Bill Pay855-798-1552

Employee of the Month

profile icon

Management

keith

Keith Kazmark

Village Manager

kkazmark@ridgewoodnj.net

Calbi, Rich

Richard Calbi Jr. P.E., P.P.

Director

rcalbi@ridgewoodnj.net

Bierwas Full DH2_2605resized

William Bierwas

Superintendent

wbierwas@ridgewoodnj.net

Cohrs Full DH2_2701 - Copy

Michael Cohrs

Business Manager

mcohrs@ridgewoodnj.net

Fasano_Full_DH2_2730

Jill Fasano P.E. 

 Senior Engineer

jfasano@ridgewoodnj.net

profile icon

Louis Westervelt

Administrative Assistant to Rich Calbi

lwestervelt@ridgewoodnj.net

profile icon

Donna Omelianuk

Procurement Admin

domelianuk@ridgewoodnj.net

Customer Service

profile icon

Metering & Markouts

profile icon

Information Systems

profile icon

Engineering

profile icon

Distribution

profile icon

Operations / Treatment

profile icon