CONTACTEMAILLOCATIONPHONE
Customer Servicecswater@ridgewoodnj.net131 N Maple Ave201-670-5520
General Fax201-652-3692
Online Bill Pay Customer Servicesupport@mcc.net508-460-6000
Water Distribution205 E Glen Ave201-670-5524
Pumping & Storage399 Godwin Ave, Midland Park201-670-5526
EMERGENCY - After 4:30 PM, Saturday, Sunday, Holidays201-670-5526
EMERGENCY - Fax201-670-6519
LEAKS & EMERGENCY - Between 7:30 AM and 4:00 PM Mon-Fri:201-670-5524

Management Contacts

CONTACTEMAILLOCATIONPHONE
Heather Mailander, Village Managerhmailander@ridgewoodnj.net 131 N Maple Ave201-670-5500 x201
Richard Calbi Jr. P.E., P.P., Directorrcalbi@ridgewoodnj.net 131 N Maple Ave201-670-5500 x271
Daniel Timmeny, Business Managerdtimmeny@ridgewoodnj.net131 N Maple Ave.201-670-5500 x273
Jose Martinez, Superintendent/Licensed Operatorjmmartinez@ridgewoodnj.net399 Godwin Ave, Midland Park201-670-5526
William Bierwas, Assistant Superintendentwbierwas@ridgewoodnj.net399 Godwin Ave, Midland Park201-670-5526
General Fax201-652-3692